Word of advice – Check your Twitter Connections

3 thoughts on “Word of advice – Check your Twitter Connections”

  1. unfortunatelly,my twitter is wrong at theese days.I can log in but I see an empty page!I tried a lot of things but page still empty:)I don’t know what can I do? BYE..

  2. Thank you very much for your answer 🙂
    Yes,I looked at there but I didn’t found.My problem an interesting problem I think.Everybody can see my twetter,google or another links they can arrive and they can see.But only I can’t on my computer.Ican’t arrive and see 😦
    (My twitter name is same,ihyaca)

Leave a Reply

