First Blog Ever

2 thoughts on “First Blog Ever”

  1. Thoroughly enjoying your talent! I will post you one of mine ok 😉 thanks for sharing.

  2. Come
    Stay
    On me dance,
    Accompany my day
    In my trance sleep,
    Pass through not,
    Embrace
    Molecules shine.

    Caress
    Seize
    Blanket all skin,
    Undo all fear to warm my load,
    Awake and feel
    Now smothered
    Atoms shared.

    Chosen
    Soul entrusted
    Pivot inside and
    Embrace each ray,
    Light, my muse
    Remain

Leave a Reply

